kenneth b morris jr, Frederick Douglass, booker t Washington, Tuskegee university, diversity, united nations, world poverty, human rights, universal, human trafficking, modern day slavery, motivation, black history, education, keynote speaker, keynote address, martin Luther king jr, motivational speaker, black history month, frederick douglass family, frederick douglass family foundation
Executive Staff:

Nettie Washington Douglass
Chairwoman
NWDouglass@FDFF.org

Kenneth B. Morris, Jr.
President
KMorris@FDFF.org

Robert J. Benz
Executive V.P.
RBenz@FDFF.org

Carmen Lezeth Suarez
Director, Business Affairs & Special Projects
CLezeth@FDFF.org

Web Site Copyright © 2008-2010 Frederick Douglass Family Foundation. All rights reserved.
The Frederick Douglass Family Foundation is a
501(c) (3) Non-Profit Organization.
Click here to read our privacy & security policy.
Frederick Douglass Family Foundation
107 E. Charleston Blvd. Ste 101
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Tel: 800-727-4464

For Booking Inquiries: speakers@fdff.org

Media & Press:
Sidmel Estes-Sumpter Media Manager
Tel: 770-460-7647
Sid@breakthrough-atl.com

Legal:
Bruce McDonald & Gordon Woodward

Schnader Attorneys at Law
2001 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW - Suite 300
Washington, DC 2006-1825
202-419-4200
bmcdonald@schnader.com and/or gwoodward@schnader.com